Shop Forum More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant POPCORNFemale/United States Groups :iconthe-chimera-pack: The-Chimera-Pack
Be a Chimera and join the pack!
Recent Activity
Deviant for 10 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 171 Deviations 6,108 Comments 34,650 Pageviews
×

Newest Deviations

7AM by POPCORN92 7AM :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 1 0 Goku's Check List by POPCORN92 Goku's Check List :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 0 0 Tug of WAR by POPCORN92 Tug of WAR :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 1 0 Freedom Tower by POPCORN92 Freedom Tower :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 3 0 Super Mario Wii U by POPCORN92 Super Mario Wii U :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 7 0 Presenting the Wii U by POPCORN92 Presenting the Wii U :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 37 13 Goku and his Friends WIP by POPCORN92 Goku and his Friends WIP :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 2 0 Triangular Theory of Love Chart by POPCORN92 Triangular Theory of Love Chart :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 4 1 W.O.F by POPCORN92 W.O.F :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 1 0 Not again.... by POPCORN92 Not again.... :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 6 7 Black Star by POPCORN92 Black Star :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 4 0 Marie Mjolnir by POPCORN92 Marie Mjolnir :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 3 7 Todd Haberkorn Thumbs up by POPCORN92 Todd Haberkorn Thumbs up :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 39 23 It's-a Me Luigi by POPCORN92 It's-a Me Luigi :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 9 2 TEAM ROCKET by POPCORN92 TEAM ROCKET :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 69 30 Alex Mercer by POPCORN92 Alex Mercer :iconpopcorn92:POPCORN92 3 0

Favourites

AT Mysterion and Karen by sav8197 AT Mysterion and Karen :iconsav8197:sav8197 83 26 Kenny and Karen by aq1218 Kenny and Karen :iconaq1218:aq1218 60 4 Deathknight-Card by artofjosevega Deathknight-Card :iconartofjosevega:artofjosevega 241 13 Smash Bros - Samus by Quas-quas Smash Bros - Samus :iconquas-quas:Quas-quas 553 10 Smash Bros - Bowser by Quas-quas Smash Bros - Bowser :iconquas-quas:Quas-quas 495 19 Smash Bros - Charizard by Quas-quas Smash Bros - Charizard :iconquas-quas:Quas-quas 455 11 Smash Bros - Ike by Quas-quas Smash Bros - Ike :iconquas-quas:Quas-quas 451 17 Smash Bros - Ike Brawl Version by Quas-quas Smash Bros - Ike Brawl Version :iconquas-quas:Quas-quas 229 9 Smash Bros - Ness by Quas-quas Smash Bros - Ness :iconquas-quas:Quas-quas 401 24 Smash Bros - Koopalings by Quas-quas Smash Bros - Koopalings :iconquas-quas:Quas-quas 258 9 Smash Bros - Mewtwo by Quas-quas Smash Bros - Mewtwo :iconquas-quas:Quas-quas 482 23 SSB - Roy by Quas-quas SSB - Roy :iconquas-quas:Quas-quas 476 67 SSB - Wolf by Quas-quas SSB - Wolf :iconquas-quas:Quas-quas 303 28 SSB - Pokemon Trainer by Quas-quas SSB - Pokemon Trainer :iconquas-quas:Quas-quas 340 21 SSB - Lucas by Quas-quas SSB - Lucas :iconquas-quas:Quas-quas 395 37 Smash Bros - Duck Hunt by Quas-quas Smash Bros - Duck Hunt :iconquas-quas:Quas-quas 452 38

Activity


7AM
The morning after a full moon always looks pretty, especially at 7 am when your dog wakes you up on a weekend because they’re “hungry” and “have needs”.
Loading...

E3 2014 Schedule

 

   It’s that time of year again where everyone (well almost everyone) gets together to show what they have in store for this year and the ones that follow. It’s a time where your jaw will hit the floor out of pure shock or disgust, whichever comes first. Or you can remain motionless, unsure how to react to what you just saw or heard (hopefully they fixed that little audio problem form last year).

  Anyway let me not waste your time anymore reading what I am typing, unless you’re not reading this and just skipped this part to see the schedule, which in that case I guess I’m not really wasting your time now am I? Alright I’m done goofing off, work is making me go crazy and I want to get back to sleep (coughinfinitecrisiscough)  so here you go.

 

E3 Schedule 2014

June 9 Monday:

:bulletgreen: Microsoft Conference - 9:30AM PDT / 12:30PM EDT / 11:30AM CDT / 10:30AM MDT

:bulletyellow: EA Conference - 12:00PM PDT / 3:00PM EDT / 2:00PM CDT / 1:00PM MDT

:bulletpurple: Ubisoft Conference - 3:00PM PDT / 6:00PM EDT / 5:00PM CDT / 4:00PM MDT

:bulletblue: Sony Conference - 6:00PM PDT / 9:00PM EDT / 8:00PM CDT / 7:00PM MDT

 

June 10 Tuesday:

:bulletred: Nintendo Conference (Nintendo Direct*) - 9:00AM PDT / 12:00AM EDT / 11:00AM CDT / 7:00AM MDT

*Once again Nintendo will be having a digital event which will be streaming on many sites (twitch being one of them).

 

Here are some sites you can check out to watch each event.

GameSpot: www.gamespot.com/e3/press-conf…

Twitch: www.twitch.tv/twitch  Info: blog.twitch.tv/2014/06/twitch-…

IGN: www.ign.com/events/e3

 

The following sites will only focus on their conferences:

Nintendo: e3.nintendo.com/#2014/

Ubisoft: www.ubi.com/US/

Xbox: www.xbox.com/en-US/e3#fbid=tq9…

Sony: blog.us.playstation.com/2014/0…

EA: www.ea.com/e3

 

Spike TV will be airing Microsoft and EA conferences live as they do every year and be sure to check out YouTube to see if there will be any conferences streaming live(I’m pretty sure there will).

 

Well there you have it, everything you need to know about E3 2014 now go out there and make your prediction or whatever you were planning on doing before reading this.  

 

Before I forget, here are two links to a time zone map of the US and a converter in case you do not know your time zone or do not live in the US.

 

Map: www.timetemperature.com/tzus/t…

Time converter:  www.worldtimebuddy.com/

deviantID

POPCORN92's Profile Picture
POPCORN92
POPCORN
United States
Interests

Groups

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:icon0rangeleaves:
0rangeleaves Featured By Owner May 4, 2018  Hobbyist General Artist
Here's a petition made by ShanhaT, it is called save the freedom fighters by putting them in the idw sonic comics, after they have completely finished in a series of Archie comics, would you like to put your support this petition, by any chance, you know I'm autistic.

www.change.org/p/save-the-free…
Reply
:iconashbasher22:
ashbasher22 Featured By Owner Jul 22, 2017  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Happy Birthday. :cake:
Reply
:iconkenseigoku:
kenseigoku Featured By Owner Jul 22, 2016
Happy Birthday My Friend :party: :cake:
Reply
:iconrickz0r:
Rickz0r Featured By Owner May 8, 2016  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thank you very much for the fave~! 'w'
Reply
:iconkenseigoku:
kenseigoku Featured By Owner Jul 22, 2015
Happy Birthday My Friend :party: :cake:
Reply
:iconashbasher22:
ashbasher22 Featured By Owner Jul 22, 2015  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Happy Birthday. Have a awesome one. Can you draw me a birthday request please if you do not mind? :cake:
Reply
:icontales-of-draconia:
Tales-of-Draconia Featured By Owner Jun 3, 2015  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thanks for the fave! :D
Reply
:iconpopcorn92:
POPCORN92 Featured By Owner Jun 3, 2015
:D
Reply
:iconfeyneko:
FeyNeko Featured By Owner May 19, 2015   Digital Artist
Thanks for the fave! :3
Reply
Add a Comment: